Holidays

The Library will be CLOSED on the following holidays:

Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Weekend – Sunday, May 26
Memorial Day Weekend – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3
Columbus Day – Monday, Oct. 14
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 28
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, Dec. 24
Christmas – Wednesday, De. 25
New Years Eve 2020 – Tuesday, Dec. 31; Closes at 3p.m.
New Years Day 2020 – Wednesday, Jan. 1